Clouston Syndrome - Specialized Centers

AUSTRIA
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Innsbruck Medical University
Anichstr. 35
6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
Prof. Matthias Schmuth
Dr. Robert Gruber
r.gruber@i-med.ac.at
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

CZECH REPUBLIC
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Pediatric Dermatology
Children's Hospital - Faculty Hospital Brno, Masaryk University Brno
Genodermatoses Center
Cernopolni 9
66263 Brno
CZECH REPUBLIC
Hana Buchova Assist. Prof., MD., Ph.D.
hbuchov@fnbrno.cz
Blanka Pinková MD
bpinkova@fnbrno.cz
Jana Kýrová MD., Ing.
jana.kyrova@fnbrno.cz
Zuzana Nagy MD
zuzana@strasak.com
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

FRANCE
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology and Pediatric Dermatology, National reference centre for rare skin diseases
CHU de Bordeaux
Hôpital Pellegrin Enfants, Place Amélie Raba Léon
33076 cedex, Bordeaux
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Taïeb
alain.taieb@chu-bordeaux.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology


MAGEC centre, Dermatology department
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique
149 rue de Sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Bodemer Christine
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

GERMANY
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Allergy
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
GERMANY
Prof. Ulrike Blume-Peytavi
Dr. Karola Stieler
karola.stieler@charite.de

Outpatient clinic for Ectodermal Dysplasias
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

Abteilung Molekulare Pädiatrie und des Kompetenzzentrums für ektodermale Dysplasien
Kinder- und Jugendklinik
Universitätsklinikum Erlangen
Loschgestrasse 15
91054 Erlangen
GERMANY
Prof. Dr. med. Holm Schneider
holm.schneider@uk-erlangen.de
Sekretariat: Michaela Schatz
michaela.schatz@uk-erlangen.de

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
Von-Esmarch-Str. 58
48149 Muenster
GERMANY
PD Dr. Vinzenz Oji
Vinzenz.oji@ukmuenster.de

Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders
and other genodermatoses

HUNGARY
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Dermatooncology
Semmelweis University
Mária str. 41
1085 Budapest
HUNGARY
Prof. Sarolta Kárpáti
Dr. Marta Medvecz
Dr. Krisztina Becker
Dr. Zsòfia Hatvani
karsar@bor.sote.hu

Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Ectodermal dysplasias
Electron microscopy of Ectodermal dysplasias

IRELAND
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Our Lady's Children's Hospital
Crumlin
Dublin 12
IRELAND
Prof. Alan Irvine
airvine.sec@olchc.ie
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

ITALY
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Dipartimento di scienze dermatologiche
Via della Pergola, 58
50121 Florence
ITALY
Prof. Paolo Fabbri
fabbri@unifi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

ARS RADIOLOGICA s.r.l.
Piazza N. Sauro, 6
73049 Ruffano (Lecce)
ITALY
Dr. Alessandro Castriota Scanderbeg
scanderbeg@arsradiologica.it

Radiologic diagnosis of genetic diseases

Centro per le malattie cutanee ereditarie
Istituto di Scienze Dermatologiche – Università di Milano
Via Pace 9
20122 Milano
ITALY
Dr. Gianluca Tadini
gtadinicmce@unimi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Unità Operativa Semplice di Genetica Clinica
Arcispedale Santa Maria Nuova di Reggio Emilia
Viale Risorgimento, 80
42100 Reggio Emilia
ITALY
Dr.ssa Livia Garavelli
garavelli.livia@asmn.re.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Medical Genetic Unit
Bambino Gesù Children's Hospital
Piazza S. Onofrio, 4
00165 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Maria Cristina Digilio
digilio@opbg.net
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

U.O.C. di Dermatologia
Dipartimento di Medicina Pediatrica
IRCCS Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù
Piazza S. Onofrio 4
00165 Roma
ITALY
Dr May El Hachem (Chief Unit of Dermatology)
Dr Andrea Diociaiuti
Dr Annalisa Ciasulli
may.elhachem@opbg.net
andrea.diociaiuti@opbg.net
Managing multidisciplinary approaches for Epidermolysis bullosa, Ichthyosis, Incontinentia Pigmenti and Vascular anomalies. Also for other several disorders, e.g. Ehlers-Danlos, NF, Ectodermal dysplasia etc

VII Division of Paediatric Dermatology
Istituto Dermopatico dell'Immacolata, IDI-IRCCS
Via dei Monti di Creta 104
00167 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Corrado Angelo
c.angelo@idi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Department of Specialistic and Experimental Clinical Medicine,
Division of Clinical Dermatology
University of Bologna
via Massarenti 1
40138 Bologna
ITALY
Prof. Claudio Varotti
Dr. Beatrice Passarini
beatrice.passarini@unibo.it

Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Clouston syndrome

SPAIN
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Medical Genetics
Fundacion Jimenez Diaz
Av / Reyes catolicos nº 2
28040 Madrid
SPAIN
Dr. Carmen Ayuso
Dr. Isabel Lorda
ilorda@fjd.es
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases


Serviço Cirurgia Maxilo-Facial
Hospitais Universidade Coimbra
Av. Bissaya Barreto
3000-075 Coimbra
PORTUGAL
Dr. João Pedro Marcelino
j.p.marcelino@sapo.pt

Outpatient clinic for Ectodermal Dysplasias

SWITZERLAND
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Service de Dermatologie et Vénéréologie
CHUV / FBM - UNIL
Hôpital de Beaumont
1011 Lausanne
SUISSE
Prof. Daniel Hohl
Sophie Mercier
Sophie.Mercier@chuv.ch
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Division of Human Genetics / Dept. of Paediatrics
Inselspital / University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse
3010 Bern
SWITZERLAND
Prof. Sabina Gallati
Dr. Franziska Joncourt
franziska.joncourt@insel.ch

Molecular diagnosis of Hidrotic ectodermal dysplasia (Clouston syndrome)

THE NETHERLANDS
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Dermatology
University Medical Centre Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
Groningen
9700 RB
THE NETHERLANDS
Prof. Marcel F. Jonkman
m.f.jonkman@derm.umcg.nl
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

UNITED KINGDOM
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Genetic Skin Disease Group
St John's Institute of Dermatology
St Thomas' Hospital Westminster Brdige Road
London SE1 7EH
UNITED KINGDOM
Prof. John McGrath
Dr. Jemima Mellerio
jemima.mellerio@kcl.ac.uk
Outpatient clinic for genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for pediatric dermatology

Centre for Cutaneous Research
Institute of Cell and Molecular Science, Queen Mary, University of London
4 Newark Street, Whitechapel
London E1 4AT
UNITED KINGDOM
Prof. David Kelsell
d.p.kelsell@qmul.ac.uk
Research activities on: Biology of Connexins