Focal Dermal Hypoplasia - Specialized Centers

AUSTRIA
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Innsbruck Medical University
Anichstr. 35
6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
Prof. Matthias Schmuth
Dr. Robert Gruber
r.gruber@i-med.ac.at
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

CZECH REPUBLIC
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Pediatric Dermatology
Children's Hospital - Faculty Hospital Brno, Masaryk University Brno
Genodermatoses Center
Cernopolni 9
66263 Brno
CZECH REPUBLIC
Hana Buchova Assist. Prof., MD., Ph.D.
hbuchov@fnbrno.cz
Blanka Pinková MD
bpinkova@fnbrno.cz
Jana Kýrová MD., Ing.
jana.kyrova@fnbrno.cz
Zuzana Nagy MD
zuzana@strasak.com
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

FRANCE
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Genetics
Necker hospital for sick children
Inserm U781, Tour Lavoisier
149 rue de Sèvres
75743 Paris cedex 15
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Hovnanian, M.D., Ph.D.
alain.hovnanian@inserm.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Department of Dermatology and Pediatric Dermatology, National reference centre for rare skin diseases
CHU de Bordeaux
Hôpital Pellegrin Enfants, Place Amélie Raba Léon
33076 Bordeaux cedex
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Taïeb
alain.taieb@chu-bordeaux.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Service de Dermatologie Hôpital
Archet 2
BP 3079 06202
Nice cedex
FRANCE
Prof. Jean Paul Ortonne
Prof. Jean Philippe Lacour
Dr. Christine Chiaverini
lacour@unice.fr chiaverini.c@chu-nice.fr
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology (Focal dermal hypoplasia syndrome et al.)

MAGEC centre, Dermatology department
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique
149 rue de Sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Bodemer Christine
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

GERMANY
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Allergy
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
GERMANY
Prof. Ulrike Blume-Peytavi
Dr. Karola Stieler
karola.stieler@charite.de

Outpatient clinic for Ectodermal Dysplasias
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
Von-Esmarch-Str. 58
48149 Muenster
GERMANY
PD Dr. Vinzenz Oji
Vinzenz.oji@ukmuenster.de

Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders
and other genodermatoses

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
Von-Esmarch-Str. 58
48149 Muenster
GERMANY
PD Dr. Vinzenz Oji
Vinzenz.oji@ukmuenster.de

Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders
and other genodermatoses

IRELAND
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Our Lady's Children's Hospital
Crumlin
Dublin 12
IRELAND
Prof. Alan Irvine
airvine.sec@olchc.ie
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

ITALY
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Department of Specialistic and Experimental Clinical Medicine, Division of Dermatology
University of Bologna
via Massarenti 1
40138 Bologna
ITALY
Prof. Annalisa Patrizi
Dr. Iria Neri
irianeri@aosp.bo.it

Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Ambulatorio Malattie Rare
U.O. di Dermatologia
Azienda Ospedaliera Spedali Civili di Brescia
Piazzale Spedali Civili 1
25123 Brescia
ITALY
Dr. Andrea Brezzi
Prof. Piergiacomo Calzavara Pinton
Prof. Marina Colombi
Dr. Marina Venturini
dermatologia@spedalicivili.
brescia.it

Dipartimento di scienze dermatologiche
Via della Pergola, 58
50121 Florence
ITALY
Prof. Paolo Fabbri
fabbri@unifi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Centro per le malattie cutanee ereditarie
Istituto di Scienze Dermatologiche – Università di Milano
Via Pace 9
20122 Milano
ITALY
Dr. Gianluca Tadini
gtadinicmce@unimi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Unità Operativa Semplice di Genetica Clinica Dipartimento Ostetrico-Ginecologico e Pediatrico
Arcispedale S. Maria Nuova
Viale Risorgimento, 80
42100 Reggio Emilia
ITALY
Dr.ssa Livia Garavelli
garavelli.livia@asmn.re.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Medical Genetic Unit
Bambino Gesù Children’s Hospital
Piazza S. Onofrio, 4
00165 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Maria Cristina Digilio
digilio@opbg.net
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

U.O.C. di Dermatologia
Dipartimento di Medicina Pediatrica
IRCCS Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù
Piazza S. Onofrio 4
00165 Roma
ITALY
Dr May El Hachem (chief Unit of Dermatology)
Dr Andrea Diociaiuti
Dr Annalisa Ciasulli
may.elhachem@opbg.net
andrea.diociaiuti@opbg.net
Managing multidisciplinary approaches for Epidermolysis bullosa, Ichthyosis, Incontinentia Pigmenti and Vascular anomalies. Also for other several disorders, e.g. Ehlers-Danlos, NF, Ectodermal dysplasia etc

VII Division of Paediatric Dermatology
Istituto Dermopatico dell’Immacolata,
IDI-IRCCS
Via dei Monti di Creta 104
00167 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Corrado Angelo
c.angelo@idi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses and rare diseases

ARS RADIOLOGICA s.r.l.
Piazza N. Sauro, 6
Ruffano (LECCE)
73049 ITALY
Dr. Alessandro Castriota Scanderbeg
scanderbeg@arsradiologica.it

Radiologic diagnosis of genetic diseases

SWITZERLAND
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Service de Dermatologie et Vénéréologie
CHUV / FBM - UNIL
Hôpital de Beaumont
1011 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
Prof. Daniel Hohl
Sophie Mercier
Sophie.Mercier@chuv.ch
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

THE NETHERLANDS
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Dermatology
University Medical Centre Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Prof. Marcel F. Jonkman
m.f.jonkman@derm.umcg.nl
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

UNITED KINGDOM
CLINICAL CENTERDIAGNOSTIC CENTERRESEARCH CENTER

Genetic Skin Disease Group
St John’s Institute of Dermatology
St Thomas’ Hospital Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Jemima Mellerio
jemima.mellerio@kcl.ac.uk
Outpatient clinic for genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for pediatric dermatology

Genetic Skin Disease Group Division of Genetics and Molecular Medicine
St John’s Institute of Dermatology St Thomas’ Hospital
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
UKNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Suzanne Clements
Suz_clements@hotmail.com

Genetic Skin Disease Group
St John’s Institute of Dermatology - St Thomas’ Hospital
Division of Genetics and Molecular Medicine
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
UNITED KINGDOM
Prof. John McGrath
john.mcgrath@kcl.ac.uk