Incontinentia Pigmenti - Specialized Centers

AUSTRIA
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Innsbruck Medical University
Anichstr. 35
6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
Prof. Matthias Schmuth
Dr. Robert Gruber
r.gruber@i-med.ac.at
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

   
CZECH REPUBLIC
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Pediatric Dermatology
Children's Hospital - Faculty Hospital Brno, Masaryk University Brno
Genodermatoses Center
Cernopolni 9
66263 Brno
CZECH REPUBLIC
Hana Buchova Assist. Prof., MD., Ph.D.
hbuchov@fnbrno.cz
Blanka Pinková MD
bpinkova@fnbrno.cz
Jana Kýrová MD., Ing.
jana.kyrova@fnbrno.cz
Zuzana Nagy MD
zuzana@strasak.com
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

   
FRANCE
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology and Pediatric Dermatology, National reference centre for rare skin diseases
CHU de Bordeaux
Hôpital Pellegrin Enfants, Place Amélie Raba Léon
33076 Bordeaux cedex
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Taïeb
alain.taieb@chu-bordeaux.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Service de Dermatologie
Hôpital Archet 2
BP 3079
06202 Nice cedex
FRANCE
Prof. Jean Paul Ortonne
Prof. Jean Philippe Lacour
Dr. Christine Chiaverini
lacour@unice.fr chiaverini.c@chu-nice.fr
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Department of Genetics
Necker hospital for sick children
Inserm U781, Tour Lavoisier
149 rue de sèvres
75743 Paris cedex 15
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Hovnanian, M.D., Ph.D.
alain.hovnanian@inserm.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

MAGEC centre, Dermatology department
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique
149 rue de sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Bodemer Christine
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

MAGEC centre, Dermatology department
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique
149 rue de Sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Christine Bodemer
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Cell biology of Incontinentia pigmenti
Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Incontinentia pigmenti
Molecular diagnosis of Incontinentia pigmenti

MAGEC centre, Dermatology department ; INSERM U393 department of Genetics
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique,
149 rue de Sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Christine Bodemer
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Project title: Clinical, genetic and cellular characterisation of the spectrum of genodermatoses including incontinentia pigmenti and hypohidrotic ectodermal dysplasias . NF-kB pathway and epidermal homeostasis

GERMANY
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Allergy
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
GERMANY
Prof. Ulrike Blume-Peytavi
Dr. Karola Stieler
karola.stieler@charite.de
Outpatient clinic for Ectodermal Dysplasias
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

Department of Dermatoloy Ludwig Maximilian University Munich Frauenlobstraße 9-11 80337 München GERMANY PD Dr. Markus Braun-Falco markus.braun-falco@med.uni-muenchen.de Outpatient clinic for genodermatoses and rare skin diseases Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
Von-Esmarch-Str. 58
48149 Muenster
GERMANY
Prof. Heiko Traupe
Dr. Vinzenz Oji
Vinzenz.oji@ukmuenster.de
traupeh@ukmuenster.de
Outpatient clinic for Incontinentia pigmenti
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

University Freiburg - Medical Center
Department of Dermatology
Hauptstraße 7
79104 Freiburg i. Br.
GERMANY
Prof. Leena Bruckner-Tuderman
Daniela Kirstein
eb-zentrum@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Molecular analysis of Incontinentia pigmenti

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
Von-Esmarch-Str. 58
48149 Muenster
GERMANY
Prof. Heiko Traupe
Dr. Vinzenz Oji
Vinzenz.oji@ukmuenster.de
traupeh@ukmuenster.de
Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Incontinentia pigmenti

DIAGENOS
Center for Medical Genetics
Caprivistraße 30
49076 Osnabrueck
GERMANY
h.gabriel@diagenos.com
Molecular diagnosis of Incontinentia pigmenti

 
HUNGARY
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Dermatooncology
Semmelweis University
Mária str. 41
1085 Budapest
HUNGARY
Prof. Sarolta Kárpáti
Dr. Marta Medvecz
Dr. Krisztina Becker
Dr. Zsòfia Hatvani
karsar@bor.sote.hu
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

   
IRELAND
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Our Lady's Children's Hospital
Crumlin
Dublin 12
IRELAND
Prof. Alan Irvine
airvine.sec@olchc.ie
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

   
ITALY
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Specialistic and Experimental Clinical Medicine, Division of Dermatology
University of Bologna
via Massarenti 1
40138 Bologna
ITALY
Prof. Annalisa Patrizi
Dr. Iria Neri
irianeri@aosp.bo.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Ambulatorio Malattie Rare
U.O. di Dermatologia
Azienda Ospedaliera Spedali Civili di Brescia
Piazzale Spedali Civili 1
25123 Brescia
ITALY
Dr. Andrea Brezzi
Prof. Piergiacomo Calzavara Pinton
Prof. Marina Colombi
Dr. Marina Venturini
dermatologia@spedalicivili.
brescia.it

Dipartimento di scienze dermatologiche
Via della Pergola, 58
50121 Florence
ITALY
Prof. Paolo Fabbri
fabbri@unifi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Centro per le malattie cutanee ereditarie
Istituto di Scienze Dermatologiche – Università di Milano
Via Pace 9
20122 Milano
ITALY
Dr. Gianluca Tadini
gtadinicmce@unimi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Unità Operativa Semplice di Genetica Clinica Dipartimento Ostetrico-Genecologico e Pediatrico Arcispedale
S. Maria Nuova
Viale Risorgimento, 80
42100 Reggio Emilia
ITALY
Dr.ssa Livia Garavelli
garavelli.livia@asmn.re.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

U.O. Riabilitazione Infantile Terzo Livello Arcispedale
Santa Maria Nuova
Viale Risorgimento 80
42100 Reggio Emilia
ITALY
Prof. Adriano Ferrari
Dr. Silvia Sassi
sassi.silvia@asmn.re.it
Outpatient clinic for Rehabilitative clinic

U.O.C. di Dermatologia
Dipartimento di Medicina Pediatrica
IRCCS Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù
Piazza S. Onofrio 4
00165 Roma
ITALY
Dr May El Hachem (chief Unit of Dermatology)
Dr Andrea Diociaiuti
Dr Annalisa Ciasulli
may.elhachem@opbg.net
andrea.diociaiuti@opbg.net
Managing multidisciplinary approaches for Epidermolysis bullosa, Ichthyosis, Incontinentia Pigmenti and Vascular anomalies. Also for other several disorders, e.g. Ehlers-Danlos, NF, Ectodermal dysplasia etc

Medical Genetic Unit
Bambino Gesù Children’s Hospital
Piazza S. Onofrio, 4
00165 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Maria Cristina Digilio
digilio@opbg.net
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Neurology Unit
Bambino Gesù Children’s Hospital
Piazza S. Onofrio, 4
00165 Rome
ITALY
Prof. Federico Vigevano
vigevano@opbg.net
Outpatient clinic for Epileptic disorders

VII Division of Paediatric Dermatology
Istituto Dermopatico dell’Immacolata, IDI-IRCCS
Via dei Monti di Creta 104
00167 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Corrado Angelo
c.angelo@idi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

ARS RADIOLOGICA s.r.l.
Piazza N. Sauro, 6
Ruffano (LECCE)
73049 ITALY
Dr. Alessandro Castriota Scanderbeg
scanderbeg@arsradiologica.it
Radiologic diagnosis of genetic diseases

Department of Specialistic and Experimental Clinical Medicine,
Division of Clinical Dermatology
University of Bologna
via Massarenti 1
40138 Bologna
ITALY
Prof. Claudio Varotti
Dr. Beatrice Passarini
beatrice.passarini@unibo.it
Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Incontinentia pigmenti

Department of Biomedical Sciences and Biotechnology, Division of Biology and Genetics
University of Brescia
Via Europa 11
25123 Brescia
ITALY
Dr. Andrea Brezzi
Prof. Piergiacomo Calzavara Pinton
Prof. Marina Colombi
Dr. Marina Venturini
colombi@med.unibs.it

Human Molecular genetics
Institute of Genetics and Biophysics
Via P.Castellino 111
80131 Naples
ITALY
Dr. Francesca Fusco
Dr. Matilde Valeria Ursini
fusco@igb.cnr.it, ursini@igb.cnr.it
Molecular analysis of Incontinentia pigmenti

Human Molecular genetics
Institute of Genetics and Biophysics
Via P.Castellino 111
80131 Naples
ITALY
Dr. Francesca Fusco
Dr. Matilde Valeria Ursini
fusco@igb.cnr.it, ursini@igb.cnr.it
Project title: Unravelling the molecular mechanisms of impaired NEMO function in IP pathogenesis

SWEDEN
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology - Genodermatosis Centre
Uppsala University Hospital
751 85 Uppsala
SWEDEN
Prof. Anders Vahlquist
Anders.Vahlquist@medsci.uu.se
Dr. Marie Virtanen
marie.virtanen@akademiska.se
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

   
SWITZERLAND
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Service de Dermatologie et Vénéréologie
CHUV / FBM - UNIL
Hôpital de Beaumont
1011 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
Prof. Daniel Hohl
Sophie Mercier
Sophie.Mercier@chuv.ch
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

   
THE NETHERLANDS
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Dermatology
University Medical Centre Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Prof. Marcel F. Jonkman
m.f.jonkman@derm.umcg.nl
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Section of Genome
University Medical Centre Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Dr. Henny Lemmink
H.H.Lemmink@umcg.nl or
secr-dna@medgen.umcg.nl
Molecular diagnosis of Incontinentia pigmenti

 
UNITED KINGDOM
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Genetic Skin Disease Group
St John’s Institute of Dermatology
St Thomas’ Hospital Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Jemima Mellerio
jemima.mellerio@kcl.ac.uk
Outpatient clinic for pediatric dermatology

Genetics Laboratories
Addenbrooke's Treatment Centre
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Hills Road
Cambridge
UNITED KINGDOM
CB2 0QQ
Dr. Joanne Whittaker
Rebecca Treacy
becky.treacy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Molecular diagnosis of Incontinentia Pigmenti

Genetic Skin Disease Group Division of Genetics and Molecular Medicine
St John’s Institute of Dermatology St Thomas’ Hospital
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Suzanne Clements
Suz_clements@hotmail.com