Mutilating Vohwinkel Palmoplantar Keratoderma with Deafness - Specialized Centers

AUSTRIA
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Innsbruck Medical University
Anichstr. 35
6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
Prof. Matthias Schmuth
Dr. Robert Gruber
r.gruber@i-med.ac.at
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Salzburger Landeskliniken
Molecular Dermatology/EB House Austria
Müllner Hauptstraße 48
5020 Salzburg
AUSTRIA
Prof. Dr. Johann Bauer
Lydia Stremnitzer
L.Stremnitzer@salk.at
Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders

Dermatology
Innsbruck Medical University
Anichstr. 35
6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
Prof. Matthias Schmuth
Dr. Robert Gruber
r.gruber@i-med.ac.at
Electron microscopy of Mutilating Vohwinkel palmo-plantar keratoderma with deafness

 
FRANCE
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology and Pediatric Dermatology, National reference centre for rare skin diseases
CHU de Bordeaux
Hôpital Pellegrin Enfants, Place Amélie Raba Léon
33076 Bordeaux cedex
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Taïeb
alain.taieb@chu-bordeaux.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Service de Dermatologie
Hôpital Archet 2
BP 3079
06202 Nice cedex
FRANCE
Prof. Jean Paul Ortonne
Prof. Jean Philippe Lacour
Dr. Christine Chiaverini
lacour@unice.fr chiaverini.c@chu-nice.fr
Outpatient clinic for genodermatoses

Department of Genetics
Necker hospital for sick children
Inserm U781, Tour Lavoisier
149 rue de Sèvres
75743 Paris cedex 15
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Hovnanian, M.D., Ph.D.
alain.hovnanian@inserm.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

MAGEC centre, Dermatology department
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique
149 rue de Sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Bodemer Christine
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Department of Genetics
Necker hospital for sick children
Inserm U781, Tour Lavoisier
75743 Paris cedex 15
FRANCE
Prof. Alain Hovnanian, M.D., Ph.D.
alain.hovnanian@inserm.fr
Molecular diagnosis of Mutilating Vohwinkel palmo-plantar keratoderma with deafness

MAGEC centre, Dermatology department
Necker Enfants Malades Hospital, Assistance Publique,
149 rue de Sèvres
75015 Paris
FRANCE
Prof. Christine Bodemer
Christine.Bodemer@nck.aphp.fr
Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Keratinization Disorders
Electron microscopy of Keratinization Disorders

 
GERMANY
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology, Venerology and Allergy
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin
GERMANY
Prof. Ulrike Blume-Peytavi
Dr. Karola Stieler
karola.stieler@charite.de
Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

Department of Dermatology
Ludwig Maximilian University Munich Frauenlobstraße 9-11
80337 München
GERMANY
PD Dr. Markus Braun-Falco
markus.braun-falco@med.uni-muenchen.de Outpatient clinic for genodermatoses and rare skin diseases Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
Von-Esmarch-Str. 58
48149 Muenster
GERMANY
Prof. Heiko Traupe
Dr. Vinzenz Oji
Vinzenz.oji@ukmuenster.de
traupeh@ukmuenster.de
Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Division of Dermatogenetics, Cologne Center for Genomics
Institution University of Cologne
Weyertal 115b
50931 Köln
GERMANY
Dr. Hans Christian Hennies
hhennies@uni-koeln.de
Molecular analysis of Mutilating Vohwinkel palmo-plantar keratoderma with deafness

Division of Dermatogenetics, Cologne Center for Genomics
University of Cologne
Weyertal 115b
50931 Köln
GERMANY
Dr. Hennies
hhennies@uni-koeln.de
Project title: Connexin-associated hearing loss

HUNGARY
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Dept. of Dermatology, Venerology and Dermatooncology
Semmelweis University
Mária str. 41
1085 Budapest
HUNGARY
Prof. Sarolta Kárpáti
Dr. Marta Medvecz
Dr. Krisztina Becker
Dr. Zsòfia Hatvani
karsar@bor.sote.hu
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric Dermatology

   
IRELAND
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
Our Lady's Children's Hospital
Crumlin
Dublin 12
IRELAND
Prof. Alan Irvine
airvine.sec@olchc.ie
Outpatient clinic for Keratinization Disorders

   
ITALY
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Ambulatorio Malattie Rare
U.O. di Dermatologia
Azienda Ospedaliera Spedali Civili di Brescia
Piazzale Spedali Civili 1
25123 Brescia
ITALY
Dr. Andrea Brezzi
Prof. Piergiacomo Calzavara Pinton
Prof. Marina Colombi
Dr. Marina Venturini
dermatologia@spedalicivili.
brescia.it

Dipartimento di scienze dermatologiche
Via della Pergola, 58
50121 Florence
ITALY
Prof. Paolo Fabbri
fabbri@unifi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Centro per le malattie cutanee ereditarie
Istituto di Scienze Dermatologiche - Università di Milano
Via Pace 9
20122 Milano
ITALY
Dr. Gianluca Tadini
gtadinicmce@unimi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

VII Division of Paediatric Dermatology
Istituto Dermopatico dell'Immacolata, IDI-IRCCS
Via dei Monti di Creta 104
00167 Rome
ITALY
Dr. Corrado Angelo
c.angelo@idi.it
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Centro per le malattie cutanee ereditarie
Istituto di Scienze Dermatologiche - Università di Milano
Via Pace 9
20122 Milano
ITALY
Dr. Gianluca Tadini
gtadinicmce@unimi.it
Electron microscopy of Keratinization disorders

 
SWEDEN
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology - Genodermatosis Centre
Uppsala University Hospital
751 85 Uppsala
SWEDEN
Prof. Anders Vahlquist
Anders.Vahlquist@medsci.uu.se
Dr. Marie Virtanen
marie.virtanen@akdemiska.se
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

   
SWITZERLAND
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Service de Dermatologie et Vénéréologie
CHUV / FBM - UNIL
Hôpital de Beaumont
1011 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
Prof. Daniel Hohl
Sophie Mercier
Sophie.Mercier@chuv.ch
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases
Outpatient clinic for Pediatric dermatology

Division of Human Genetics / Dept. of Paediatrics
Inselspital / University of Bern
Freiburgstrasse
3010 Bern
SWITZERLAND
Prof. Sabina Gallati
Dr. Franziska Joncourt
franziska.joncourt@insel.ch
Molecular diagnosis of Mutilating Vohwinkel palmo-plantar keratoderma with deafness

Laboratoire de biologie cutanée
Service de Dermatologie - CHUV/FBM
Hôpital de Beaumont, BT - 437
1011 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
Prof. Daniel Hohl
Dr. Marcel Huber
marcel.huber@chuv.ch
Histology/ Immunohistochemistry of Epithelial Adhesion Disorders
Electron microscopy of Epithelial Adhesion Disorders
Molecular diagnosis of Mutilating Vohwinkel palmo-plantar keratoderma with deafness

 
THE NETHERLANDS
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Department of Dermatology
University Medical Centre Groningen
Hanzeplein 1
9700 RB Groningen
THE NETHERLANDS
Prof. Marcel F. Jonkman
m.f.jonkman@derm.umcg.nl
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

   
UNITED KINGDOM
CLINICAL CENTER DIAGNOSTIC CENTER RESEARCH CENTER

Alan Lyell Dermatology Centre
Southern General Hospital
Address
Glasgow G51 4TF
UNITED KINGDOM
Prof. Colin Munro
colin.munro@clinmed.gla.ac.uk
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Centre Cutaneous Research
Barts/London SMD/QMUL
4 Newark St
London E1 2AT
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Edel O'Toole
e.a.otoole@qmul.ac.uk
Outpatient clinic for Genodermatoses or rare diseases

Genetic Skin Disease Group
St John's Institute of Dermatology
St Thomas' Hospital Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Jemima Mellerio
jemima.mellerio@kcl.ac.uk
Outpatient clinic for genodermatoses or rare diseases

Centre for Cutaneous Research
Institute of Cell and Molecular Science, Queen Mary, University of London
4 Newark Street, Whitechapel
London E1 4AT
UNITED KINGDOM
Prof. David Kelsell
d.p.kelsell@qmul.ac.uk
Molecular analysis of Mutilating Vohwinkel palmo-plantar keratoderma with deafness

Department of Dermatology, University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow
Robertson Building
Glasgow
UNITED KINGDOM
G12 8QQ
Prof. Colin Munro
colin.munro@clinmed.gla.ac.uk
Project title: Clinical and molecular studies of mechanism of keratoderma

Centre for Cutaneous Research
Institute of Cell and Molecular Science, Queen Mary, University of London
4 Newark Street, Whitechapel
London E1 4AT
UNITED KINGDOM
Prof. David Kelsell
d.p.kelsell@qmul.ac.uk
Research activities on: Biology of connexins